HELLO! This is me.

HELLO! Do you need a freelance journalist (NCTJ), copywriter, marketer, blogger, or teacher of English to foreign students? – That’s what I do! Mostly in the field of arts, culture, ethics and finance, and I’m looking for new work. Email me below.

I also do poetry, you can catch me performing around London sometimes.

This is me:

Pro1

This is my portfolio: Clippings + Entire Portfolio

Want to know more on the point of art? Me too! See me at my blog Coin Phrases

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook and see my CV on LinkedIn and photos on Flickr!

Leave a Reply

