26 words to describe the human race.

(or, a belated reply to Happy Frog and I’s list: List of 30 things I like. I changed the rules as is expected. : ) )

For the defeatist pen.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abandoned

Beautiful

Chaotic

Duped

Ecstatic

Failing

Golden (like Ponyboy)

Hurt

Intrusive

Jacked in

Kettled in

Lyrical

Mounting

Nihilistic

Obfuscated

Predatory

Queer

Unfolding

Romantic

Seduced

Tiresome

Undying

Vulnerable

Watered down

X-rated

Yearning

Zeal.

 

 

The challenge? Create a list of something important to you. See the ones who have gone before me on Happy Frog’s post.

I throw the gauntlet to some really good blogs: (even if they don’t do it, you, my readers, might like to take a look at them. if they do a list, it will be very interesting.)

If on a year abroad a traveller…

James Blogs

Lola Mulot

My Mirror, My Sword, My Shield

The Observations of Lemon Custard

raw library

 

Happy New Year 2011 from a leek! Wooo. XD

 

 

One thought on “26 words to describe the human race.

Leave a Reply

